Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 2

Thank you Muhammad from https://effectivethoughts.wordpress.com for nominating me for this great challenge! The individuals nominated below always have fascinating blog posts, and the reason I nominated them to partake in this challenge is because I am curious as to which quotes are meaningful to them!

Quote 2:

“If you can’t feed a hundred people, then just feed one.”
-Mother Teresa

Mother Teresa

Mother Teresa

Rules:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Nominees:

2 comments on “Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 2

  1. Quirky Books says:

    Yey! Thanks for nominating me and my blog Dan, I am so glad you enjoy my posts. It’s time for me to get posting. Keep your eye out.

  2. Thanks for passing this along to me, and sorry for the late response! I did my best to answer / respond to this beneath your comment [Which can be found here: http://fictionalmachines.com/2015/10/07/10072015/ ]. Hope all is well, take care!

Leave a Reply

