Snapshot Challenge Saturday

We’re officially three weeks into my yearly blogging challenge of posting a picture that captures surrounding beauty. This must be the longest commitment I’ve ever followed through with! A while back, one of my friends called me first thing in the morning and told me to be ready to leave my house within a few minutes. I wasn’t sure what the rush was, but I obliged and soon after, he had driven us to the local park to check out some of the scenery he had come across just a few days prior. When we stop making plans for ourselves every second of the day, and live spontaneously whenever we get the chance, we’ll come across incredible opportunities and experiences that we would have never expected.

photo-41

Park in Orlando, Florida

2 comments on “Snapshot Challenge Saturday

  1. davidprosser says:

    Very nice composition Daniel.

  2. mila says:

    Totally agree with you, sometimes live without expectation made us feel grateful for what we have now. Nice pic, by the way.

Leave a Reply

