The Genuine Blogger Award

The Genuine Blogger Award

I was recently received the Genuine Blogger Award from Lisa at flVE for my “Genunineness in blogging.” Lisa has an incredible blog with some awesome recipes, and dishes, constantly causing my stomach to rumble, regardless of whether or not I had already eaten. So I would definitely suggest following her blog, and would really like to thank her for such an honor.

I would like to pass this great award on to a few other bloggers. I truly enjoy reading their blogs, and the description of their works fits perfectly with the title of this award: genuine. As time progresses, I’ll come back to this award and nominate more bloggers, but these two blogs definitely stick out in my mind. So, congratulations to the following blogs, as I can’t think of anyone else more deserving than yourselves.

The Tale of My Heart

Foodimentary

11 comments on “The Genuine Blogger Award

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    Thanks for the shoutout. And Congratulations! 🙂

  2. Mira Jay says:

    congrats…
    & Thanks for following; you’d given me the opportunity to see such good work..

  3. iamnotshe says:

    Congratulations to you. I will check out your nominations for reading pleasure.

  4. Congratulations ……..:)
    Thank you for nominating……… i am very grateful 🙂
    for special thanks plz check the link below;
    http://justsimplyinlove.wordpress.com/bloggers-appreciation-awards/

  5. Food Forays says:

    Congratulations Dan! Well deserved! Although I haven’t commented lately, I DO read your posts, and your blog strikes a chord in me. You do amazing things, don’t let yourself get discouraged!

    The two blogs you shared here are wonderful… I’ve added them to my “follow” list… I’m never going to get any work done!! LOL

    • danbalva says:

      Thank you so much; I really appreciate it! And tell me about it! haha There’s so much blogging going on and not enough time in the day to do anything else! 🙂

Leave a Reply

